Board of Directors


2017 Board of Directors

​The Board Elections take place in March on a two year cycle. 
The current Board serves from May 2019 to April 2021.

Board Members meet on the 2nd Monday of each month at 10 a.m. to plan, discuss and review all Club activities. Decisions voted on by the Board will be passed along to the Members who are attending the Monday General Meeting that starts at noon following the Board Meeting. Also reported are the financial standings, Bingo income and attendance, upcoming Trips and catered meals. The Members at this meeting can and do vote on important decisions and any changes the Board acted on at their meeting.

Board of Directors

  • PAT CASTILLO , President
  • MIKE BRADY, Vice President
  • SANDI SMITH, Past President
  • MICHALENE THONE, Recording Secretary
  • PENNY REYNOLDS, Corresponding Secretary
  • SANDI SMITH, Treasurer
  • STEVEN OLDENBURG, Membership Director
  • MIKE BRADY, Bingo Director
  • LES FERREIRA, Bar Manager
  • LENORE KEITHLEY, Trip Director
  • PAT CASTILLO, Special Events Coordinator
  • BRENDA PONTE, Member-at-Large
  • THELMA GRAVES, Member-at-Large
  • LESIE RAUHECKER, Member-at-Large
  • GERALD SHOFIELD, Member-at-Large

In addition, Lorraine Priolo has volunteered to be the Club Historian.